Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

These guys are awesome. They entire team help us through the process of buying vehicle and they made it painless. Jorge Salas the Assistant Sales Manager is awesome he helped us find exactly what we where looking for and I’m the payment range we wanted to be in. He gave is Jesus Alcazar one of his best Salesman to guide us through the test drive and buying process. Finance Manager Armando Gomez was a pleasure to work with while signing all the paper work. Hands down the best experience we could have asked for. My wife and I are very please with BMW/Mini. If you are looking for great customer service this is the place to be.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

Sergio Perez. was considerate, professional, and assurred that I was satisfied with my service at BMW of El Paso. The Team assembled at this dealership all are true professionals.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019
 

Mini service is so good that I drive an hour from my home to get it. Judy Albert in the service department is friendly, kind , and competent. She gets five stars!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019
 

Chris Guzman and his team at Mini of El Paso are the best in the business! We had major issues with our engine and Chris and his team got us up and going right away. I would highly recommend Mini Cooper of El Paso and Chris Guzman to anyone I know. Thanks again for your awesome customer service!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

The customer service was outstanding, the BMW Staff Members were exceptionally professional, the vehicle was much more impressive in person than the website, and the Financial Manager worked harder than expected to provide the greatest contract arrangement...no exaggeration!!Now if that’s not a major compliment, I don’t know what is! I would give them 6 stars if that was an option!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Environment very clean, Joe Armendariz was a diplomatic ambassador for BMW. of El Paso. He made every effort to see that I was satisfied with the service by correcting the issue for recall on our 325i and providing courtesy transportation back to our hotel at an instant request. After notification of completed task he provided a courtesy wash to complete repairs. Thank you, Joe and BMW of El Paso!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

The service department and Alex are excellent. So far, always good experience. Keep it up!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review