BMW of El Paso Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about BMW of El Paso? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Our experience with BMW of EPTX was exceptional! From the minute we drove up we were greeted and escorted inside! Jesus Alcazar our BMW Advisor helped us and made us very comfortable with his advice on our trade ins & buying our New BMW. He continues to give us excellent service! Mr Jesus set us up with David Castillo “ The Genius” for our tutorial. OhMyGosh! We are so happy learning all the bells & whistles our luxury BMW has! Two hours slipped by and we’re going back to finish up. He truly is a BMW Genius! Without hesitation we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very capable and professional service advisor took cate of my car.; She was efficient and thoughtful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Went to get my bmw wheel alignment. My service advisor alex (female) did a great job from the minute she received me all the way until I picked it up. I always go to her because her service is more of a personal connection with me and my vehicle. She understand my needs and always delivers with word class service. She has been mybadvisor for years now and she continues to be consistent and delivers above my expectations. I have to give credit to my mechanic who worked on my car. I didn’t get his name as they don’...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Very capable and professional service advisor took cate of my car.; She was efficient and thoughtful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Bmw service department went above and beyond during my visit, updating me frequently on status of my vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership to service your premium vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Heidi is tops - she helped me so much from helping me with a loaner, expertly tailoring what maintenance was needed, keeping me posted and then assisting me as I picked up my well repaired car the same day. Thanks to a true professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great service from Omar. Explained all financing and car features very well! Highly Recommend BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

We were absolutely pleased in dealing with Jesus for the purchase of our Range Rover. We were shocked with how well he knew about the features of the Range Rover model, considering it's a BMW dealership. Very thorough and professional at getting the paperwork right with the deal we wanted and very patient in showing us things we wanted to know about. The extra effort to deliver the vehicle to Las Cruces and pick up our trade was over the top. We will definitely use Jesus for future dealings at BMW and highly recommend him for those looking for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Excellent experience, the whole process was fast and easy with Jesus! Definitely coming back and making another purchase with Mr. Alcazar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Jesús and staff were fast, professional and treated me like family. A big plus to the gorgeous facility is complimentary coffee, hot chocolate and snacks. Haven’t had any personal experience with the service department yet but the waiting areas are designed to relax or work and I met some of the service professionals and they are very welcoming. 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Clean, friendly, respectful, and kind. Very professional environment and the waiting area is pretty cool. I forgot I was at the BMW dealership. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I am a serial BMW buyer from this dealership. They offer great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The offer excelent service. The service rep (Mr Prieto) was very professional and delivered vehicle on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Everyone is very polite and professional. I appreciate the attention to detail like the added extras of coffee and snacks. My car was thoroughly inspected, oil changed, and washed and vacuumed. The only recommendation I have is to have more loaner vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The service is great big thanks to Heidi! App was easy to use to schedule service. Extremely friendly personnel and comfortable waiting area. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great service got my oil change done fast they provided me with an Uber to work and back while the car was ready. Place is new looks great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Best dealership experience! Courteous, friendly, professional. From the sales person, Alec Moran, to the finance manager. I was not there long and drove off with my new X3!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Easy get the app and on you're way is all done and explained to you up front as well price carlos was very pleasant to us

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Carlos at Bmw of El Paso handled everything professional. Kept me updated and very responsive. I did not have to worry about my car being in their care for too long. Everything was done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Excellent experience in buying a new car at this dealership. I was able to order and buy at a very good price. My salesman, Jonathan was very accommodating in handling the details and going the extra mile in meeting my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Carlos at services department was a great help, running down what. Needs to be done In the car , great job carlos you are one of the few professional people that I have encountered in El Paso tx

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Service and sales at this dealership are excellent. Heidi in service is on top of the process from beginning to end. I recommend this dealership to any BMW owner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Thank you Omar! You displayed kindness and respect so that purchasing of our vehicle was easy. Your attitude was genuine. It was a pleasure working with you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Went in for my 10K oil change and service. My service representative, Karina, was quick to greet me and help me through my first BMW service visit. I waited on site during the service and was received warmly and offered assistance by the entire El Paso BMW staff. On the plus side, the oil change and alignment were completed 20 minutes sooner than quoted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Reasonable price compared with others. The condition of used vehicles are good. Best place for people looking for a used car of recent year with good condition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I would like to start off by thanking Mr. Sergio Perez for his AWESOME customer service! I loved the fact that he kept me informed throughout the whole processes on what was going on with my car. He offered a loaner right away which caught me off surprise because usually dealerships tell you to figure it out while they have your car. I was blown away on the fact that they pick up your vehicle wherever your at and leave you the loaner. This by far has been one of the greatest experiences I’ve had. My car wasn’t ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Always a great experience at El Paso MINI. Chris Guzman’s customer service is always on point! Quick and efficient services. Drinks and snacks are a plus. Thank you MINI!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

They took my car the same hour I called for service even got me a loaner car. Carlos kept me posted with the progress of repairs being done. Very nice facility.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Karina my service advisor was wonderful!! She took care of everything, they drove me home, picked me up, my car was so clean and all service performed in less than a day!! Truly a great experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Christopher did an excellent job!!! Helped me with my extended warranty made it easy to get the repairs I needed my MINI is like new again

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Thank you for the service. Help me real quick without having a appointment. Took less than an hour to fix my car. Good customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Karina alwaya keeps me informed. Calls me as soon as car is ready. Dealership is very busy so communication is key. Thank you so much

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

I went in looking for a particular car, a Mini Countryman All4. I had rented on in San Antonio for my return home to Odessa and after driving it I knew I had to have it and I knew the perfect dealership to get it at. I had purchased a BMW 740i from BMW of El Paso the year before and I knew after the great experience then that I would have a great experience with my Mini. I was right. From the time I arrived I was treated with respect and was never left in the dark about anything. ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

It’s always a good time when I get my cars serviced here. I drink my coffee and watch ESPN til my car is ready. Everyone is pretty chill and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Excellent service. Attentive friendly. Great communication through phone and e mail. Immediate response and solution to the problem I have always been more than satisfied by the way I have been treated

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

They feature a valet service that picks upbyour car and deliver when ready. Is really a top notch dealership that takes good care of their customers. I highly recommend BMW of El Paso!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Sam A was great! I got Excellent service! I would Definitely recommend and go back. Professional and courteous. Very efficient. Thank you so much! Very pleased!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Had my M4 serviced with advisor Sergio... great service like always exceeding expectations. My car was serviced with the time promised and vacuum as a courtesy

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Just picked up my vehicle for routine maintenance. Thank you to Juan and Sam at BMW of ElPaso as always for excellent customer service. 8/14/20

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

I appreciate Mister Carlos’ stress free transitioning into a loaner when I dropped my car off for maintenance inspection and possible repair. He was very professional and showed great concern for my vehicle’s repair process.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Thank you Jonathan for making our experience at BMW of El Paso a one of a kind. We are extremely pleased with the customer service you provided to us and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Heidi was very courteous and professional with me. I was given a royal treatment. BMW of Elpaso is the place to buy and service your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

The staff goes above and beyond to make the customer happy, repair, water, wash, coffee, snacks, work space to wait in, what’re could you ask.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

I feel that the facility and the customer care was beyond expectations. I was helped beyond my needs. Extremely humbled at the generosity of the staff. Will definitely recommend El Paso BMW to friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Thank you for the seevice rendered by Mr Perez (service advisor). Very helpfull and will definitely vist again BMW with all my needs-service was just great. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

I went in for service and they attended to me right away I handed them my keys and a short time later they called me to let me know my vehicle was in need of additional work and quoted me a reasonable price they were friendly attentive and courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful service experience today with Alex. Once again she was superb. A true asset to the BMW team. She continues to track a potential recall remediation for my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Alex possesses excellent customer service! She will go out of her way to help in any way that she can. She explains in great detail

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

The service dept at bmw of El Paso Texas is great ! Alex and the whole staff always treat me with respect . Great cust-serv. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Karina is the best. Personable and professional. A wealth of experience too! She remembers you, your car, your preferences and how you want to be contacted. A true gem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Great service. Advisor was very helpful explaining details about the service required. Place is very clean and safe for COVID 19 purposes. Very pleasant visit.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

My BMW needed oil change, they provided valet service, picked up my car at my house, serviced it and returned it promptly! Very nice service during this pandemic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Karina was so nice and informative. She was on top of her game and made us feel so comfortable. She notified us of any work that needed to be done other than what we initially went for. We love Karina. She was bomb.com

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Heidi promptly checked my vehicle in then gave me all necessary information & timeline for completing 3 recalls. Despite not being at work when my vehicle was ready, Heidi emailed me all my exiting paperwork & vehicle diagnosis. The dealership and amenities were impeccable during my time there. Jonathan a client advisor, aided with any inquiries professionally. Being from out of state you’ve raised the bar for my hometown BMW dealer! Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Chris, a service representative, was very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. I have had repeated service experiences and Chris has repeatedly provided excellent customer service. He always fully explains what is going on with my vehicle. Super friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

The service department is great Very happy with their service Every single time 🙂 , they are very polite and always keep communicated through the process . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

I had my concerns from reading previous reviews But — Great customer service - very good service rep - a loaner was provided - vehicle was serviced perfectly. Overall good experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

Chris a service representative is a great individual went beyond the call of customer service to get our mini cooper countrymen repaired. He explained in detail all parts that need to be replaced. If in the area Chris is your guy.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Alex my advisor was great , polite and kept me communicated through out the process of my repairs . Everyone in the service dept is top notch Great customer service all around!!! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Purchased a vehicle online! The experience was very professional and fast in finance and delivery. Highly recommend both in person or for an online experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

Sergio, my Service Advisor, is awesome, very professional! Arrived over an hour early for my appointment for service on my BMW 320I. Without hesitation, Sergio put my car in right away. That was big for me as it helped me be on my way home earlier than anticipated (which by the way is 130 miles away from El Paso). Thank you Sergio! BMW El Paso never disappoints me!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Great service . Great staff . Recommend for repairs 🙂 they were fast and gave me a report on my car that needed fixing. Gave me a ride to my work and texted me when my vehicle was done . Also got a free car wash 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Sergio my service advisor is a cut above the rest. He is truly committed to giving me the best service in servicing of my BMW 535i. He is a true proffessional

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

I took my one year old X5 in for its first service. Karina was very professional and helpful in the intake process. The service was done expeditiously. The waiting area was nice.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

They reached out via email same day. I was not able to use my phone and they understood. Communication was an ease. They sent me a list of vehicles in my price range. Exactly what I needed. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Perfect repair of a complicated problem ! Outstanding service and caring attention ! Highly recommend ! I have been a loyal BMW customer for over 30 years because of the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

The service is great here! I’ve never had a problem or bad experience. I appreciate the opportunity for a loaner vehicle. I would definitely recommend this place to people.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Sam at El Paso BMW is a great person to handle the maintenance of your vehicle. He is very honest and will always give you his best advice in regards to anything concerning your vehicle. He goes the extra mile to ensure your needs are met while your vehicle is being serviced

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

I received great service from Chris @ MINI, he was helpful and provided me with exceptional service and follow up and would highly recommend dealing with him

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

This was my first time visiting BMW of El Paso (I purchased my first BMW last month) and did so to have a recall addressed. My assigned service representative, Karina, is the consummate professional: courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and proactive, anticipating needs ahead of time and going above and beyond in providing exemplary customer care. I have every confidence in the quality and dedication of the entire dealership because of my initial interactions with Karina and look forward to continuing trusting BMW of El Paso for my automotive needs in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Took my Infiniti for oil change service and was impressed with the customer service. Will definitely be back to take my car in for any future service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

As always the best between Chris and Judith at the service desk and Chris in the shop. I always feel fortunate having such a Dealer near by me. Peace of mind for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

Karina greeted me as I came thru the door. Gave me a full rundown on what would happen and when the work would be done. She was spot on and kept me in the loop the entire time. Perfect!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Chris Guzman was the person helping me, and as always, he provided me with excellent service! Thank you Chris! Please hire more people like Chris!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

The service to repair my detached under car splash guard performed on my car was quick. The service representative was very professional, nice, and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

BMW El Paso has my 2010 528i running as good as new. Quality service, updated and precise diagnosis and professionalism over and beyond by service advisors is all part of the BMW experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

Karina was very professional and courteous since I got to the dealership. She kept me informed on the status of the vehicle all the time. Will definitely recommend BMW of El Paso for your maintenance/service needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Appreciate efforts of Mini of El Paso service staff Chris... Took care of check engine light issue and made sure I had transportation while car was in for service... great hospitality and follow up on his part for this service need. Dealership well represented by his efforts.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019

Karina was able to schedule an appointment within two days, and another one in the afternoon, something that I’ve never seen in a dealership in my area. From the beginning she was friendly, patient, helpful, and able to answer questions about the car and the warranty and was able to complete the repair and accommodate my ever-changing schedule. I’ve driven 2347 miles with no trouble from the new part.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

Mini service is so good that I drive an hour from my home to get it. Judy Albert in the service department is friendly, kind , and competent. She gets five stars!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

Chris Guzman and his team at Mini of El Paso are the best in the business! We had major issues with our engine and Chris and his team got us up and going right away. I would highly recommend Mini Cooper of El Paso and Chris Guzman to anyone I know. Thanks again for your awesome customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019

Excellent service and Ms. Heidi is the kind of professional who makes the entire process smooth. Best BMW dealership and Service team I have brought my vehicle to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

Had a service appointment with Heidi at BMW of el Paso and she was great! My car was done on time and no issues.....I will definitely continue using the service department at BMW of El Paso. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

Joe Armendriz was excellent, professional, and vet helpful. Nothing beats BMW service!! Always thorough with their work, but with the outstanding customer service that you would expect from BMW

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2019

I bought my certified BMW here last year and got the extended warranty. in less than a year, I have had to take the car in twice to fix minor issues and only spent $50 out of pocket to fix the issues. Service is great and I love the new facility.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2019

Excellent service and Carlos is the kind of professional who makes the entire process smooth and efficient. It is obvious he know his profession and BMWs. He is friendly and take care of the customers in a prompt and efficient way. Despite conflicting priorities, he takes the time to acknowledge customer inquires and goes out of his way to keep you informed right up until your car is ready. I appreciate this kind of effort and I am certain you can expect the same. Thank you for taking care of my BMW. Keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Made time for an oil change last minute, called at 1pm and serviced at 450pm and on the road at 6pm!! Great service and thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2019

Sergio advisor great at his job and always provides excellent customer service any time I need my vehicle serviced. Would definitely send friends and family to BMW El Paso.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2019

Enrique Morales has been providing me with the best customer service and Chris Guzman from service is very welcoming and attentive. I really appreciate going beyond your customers needs!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

Mr. MORA WAS GREAT , my vehicle is coming from another dealer since the color I want it was not available , it's taking a little bit too long, but Mr Mora works with the numbers and got me e good deal.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019

Alex was great. Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. Went there for oil change. Have me shuttle to drop off and pick up. Work done on time. Great job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2019

Exellent servics . Chris Guzman took care of all my cars needs and keep in touch with me thru the whole process. Can recommend highly .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2019

My brake warning light and oil light went off. I dropped off the car on Friday and was told I would get a rental car for the weekend. Well, on Saturday afternoon I got a call that my car was done. The car was washed and cleaned and all of the repairs were done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2019

Sergio Perez was very patient and professional. I was running a few minutes late and he patiently waited for me to arrive. Answered all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019

I had a exceptional experience at BMW. Juan Alvarado not only listened to my wants and needs but he met every single one of them. He worked with the rest of his team to execute a wonderful and memorable experience for me.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

Excellent work. Chris Guzman service advisor provided excellent communication as to what my vehicle was due for. Very professional person that goes above and beyond his work.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2018

Always friendly service. I am always greeted with a smile and the service and professionalism is awesome. They are very thorough. Thank you for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018

I can literally call the day of and get my car serviced by the end of that day. I love the staff that always makes sure I’m taken care of. I highly recommend Mini & BMW services

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

I have to say after my previous experiences this time was great BMW does in my opinion a great job I still strongly encourage to just be careful with there certified pre owned there new vehicles offcourse are better option

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2018

Judy Adler my service consultant is great n helpful. I’m not happy with the car whatsoever but she is a great help. Always answers my questions in detail. I appreciate her help.


BMW of El Paso Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | BMW of El Paso