BMW of El Paso Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about BMW of El Paso? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great service, friendly staff and helpful in every way. Service department first class and recieved prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Good communication & updates when my car is being serviced. They have a friendly staff. If loaner is not available, they will offer a valet service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Heidi was super helpful and gave a nice package discount for the work done on my vehicle. The videos of my cars were timely and informative in making my decision on what work needed to be done on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Went in for service and received great customer service from Heidi and the Team at BMW. I would highly recommend. Thanks Heidi and BMW of El Paso!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Great fast service and even got a courtesy wash!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Their Service Advisor, Heidi Withrow, is awesome. She kept me fully updated on what was being done to my car. My thanks to Heidi and El Paso BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021

My service experience was truly professional. Thanks Alex.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

Fast and Excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Came in for my brake fluid flush state inspection sticker and to buy some parts for my vehicle. Alexandra was my service advisor and continues to deliver exceptional world-class service once again. If you’re looking for a loyal reliable and attention to detail service advisor go visit Alexandra for your BMW service for your ultimate driving machine. Thank you again for an amazing experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

Good and professional service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

It was easy to schedule Mr Cvick, and Mr Oscar Bull took care of everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

My 4th purchase in this Dealership & nothing short of an excellent experience overall!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Thank you Alejandra A. For making the service of my car a great experience. Hope to never loose you as my service agent. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2021

Thank you for great service as always!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Customer service is on top of my list. Very respectful n well alert of all my needs. Plus I love my car n wouldn’t take it anywhere else. Thank you Karina!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

Friendly service and nicely appointed waiting area

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

As soon as I drove up everyone was so friendly & helpful. The show room was very clean & comfortable. Great snacks & coffee bar.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Great service and excellent people working up front. Carlos kept me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Very courteous costumer service, friendly atmosphere, take extreme care of your BMW and great vehicle service 💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I have been taking my car to this dealer since it was new. The car is now 11 years old. The main reason I keep coming back is because their service is exceptional. I can easily get my appointment online even during this Covid situation I know I can get my car in and that it will be taken care of in a short time. I have another vehicle which is newer than this car and when I contacted them, I was told there was a 6 week wait. Obviously a service department with this kind of wait time Is failing their ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

Great service from sales; second purchase here no issues.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Sales people are good and help you out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Our experience with BMW of EPTX was exceptional! From the minute we drove up we were greeted and escorted inside! Jesus Alcazar our BMW Advisor helped us and made us very comfortable with his advice on our trade ins & buying our New BMW. He continues to give us excellent service! Mr Jesus set us up with David Castillo “ The Genius” for our tutorial. OhMyGosh! We are so happy learning all the bells & whistles our luxury BMW has! Two hours slipped by and we’re going back to finish up. He truly is a BMW Genius! Without hesitation we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very capable and professional service advisor took cate of my car.; She was efficient and thoughtful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Excellent service great people. This guys don’t make it impossible to put you in a new ride a big thank you to Omar sales man. Jorge Salas and a big thanks to the people in finance

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Went to get my bmw wheel alignment. My service advisor alex (female) did a great job from the minute she received me all the way until I picked it up. I always go to her because her service is more of a personal connection with me and my vehicle. She understand my needs and always delivers with word class service. She has been mybadvisor for years now and she continues to be consistent and delivers above my expectations. I have to give credit to my mechanic who worked on my car. I didn’t get his name as they don’...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Very capable and professional service advisor took cate of my car.; She was efficient and thoughtful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

heidi very helpful and nice and the service was great

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Alex is a great advisor always thinks about the customer and has great communication skills very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Great service. Friendly and courteous service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Very courteous and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Bmw service department went above and beyond during my visit, updating me frequently on status of my vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership to service your premium vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Heidi is tops - she helped me so much from helping me with a loaner, expertly tailoring what maintenance was needed, keeping me posted and then assisting me as I picked up my well repaired car the same day. Thanks to a true professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

They were quick and precise.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

The BMW line is fantastic however their service department does not equate to the ultimate driving machine. Service is very slow

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Excelent costumer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great service from Omar. Explained all financing and car features very well! Highly Recommend BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service and very professionals!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

We were absolutely pleased in dealing with Jesus for the purchase of our Range Rover. We were shocked with how well he knew about the features of the Range Rover model, considering it's a BMW dealership. Very thorough and professional at getting the paperwork right with the deal we wanted and very patient in showing us things we wanted to know about. The extra effort to deliver the vehicle to Las Cruces and pick up our trade was over the top. We will definitely use Jesus for future dealings at BMW and highly recommend him for those looking for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Excellent experience, the whole process was fast and easy with Jesus! Definitely coming back and making another purchase with Mr. Alcazar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Jesús and staff were fast, professional and treated me like family. A big plus to the gorgeous facility is complimentary coffee, hot chocolate and snacks. Haven’t had any personal experience with the service department yet but the waiting areas are designed to relax or work and I met some of the service professionals and they are very welcoming. 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Clean, friendly, respectful, and kind. Very professional environment and the waiting area is pretty cool. I forgot I was at the BMW dealership. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I am a serial BMW buyer from this dealership. They offer great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Everyone is very polite and professional. I appreciate the attention to detail like the added extras of coffee and snacks. My car was thoroughly inspected, oil changed, and washed and vacuumed. The only recommendation I have is to have more loaner vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The offer excelent service. The service rep (Mr Prieto) was very professional and delivered vehicle on time

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Excellent service by the staff and the mechanics.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The service is great big thanks to Heidi! App was easy to use to schedule service. Extremely friendly personnel and comfortable waiting area. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2021

Great customer service. Christian did an extraordinary job at keeping me informed of what my car would need and timelines in getting it back. Thanks for keep me updated 😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

The best service experience I have ever has. Christian was amazing! He went above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great service got my oil change done fast they provided me with an Uber to work and back while the car was ready. Place is new looks great

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Exceptional customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Best dealership experience! Courteous, friendly, professional. From the sales person, Alec Moran, to the finance manager. I was not there long and drove off with my new X3!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

Had the best car buying experience ever here! Johnathan Rodriguez, our salesman was helpful and pleasant. David Castillo, our BMW Genius, made sure our delivery was over the top! What great attention to detail and customer service they provided! I highly recommend them both!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Responsive to requests for info and do not spam me after a visit! Everyone is professional, respectful and works quickly. They have made the exchange of three vehicles very easy each time.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Awsome service adviser great snacks in waiting area super clean

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

It’s always a great experience working with Alex, she amazing and makes you feel at home with her hospitality and professionalism

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Easy get the app and on you're way is all done and explained to you up front as well price carlos was very pleasant to us

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Carlos at Bmw of El Paso handled everything professional. Kept me updated and very responsive. I did not have to worry about my car being in their care for too long. Everything was done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Excellent experience in buying a new car at this dealership. I was able to order and buy at a very good price. My salesman, Jonathan was very accommodating in handling the details and going the extra mile in meeting my needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Great experience! Jonathan Rodriguez was super helpful along with Luis Carlos. Quick and easy process.. very polite gentleman. Would recommend 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Karina goes beyond and the extra mile. She is clear on all the things that need to be fixed. She is polite and courteous

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Carlos at services department was a great help, running down what. Needs to be done In the car , great job carlos you are one of the few professional people that I have encountered in El Paso tx

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Great service department and advisers that have very good customer experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

I just want to say thank you to Jonathan at BMW of El Paso. I was indecisive and had a hard time choosing between a couple cars. However, he was patient, very attentive and I was able to make a decision that I'm very happy with. If you're looking for a new car, I can't recommend anyone better or more professional than Jonathan! Thanks again, I love my new 2021 M440i!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

very friendly people... would definitely recommend...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Alex at the service center has been very accommodating. I was very lost and she helped me deal with my car issues. She was very honest, and she always has a loaner, something that the other agencies promise but never do.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Service and sales at this dealership are excellent. Heidi in service is on top of the process from beginning to end. I recommend this dealership to any BMW owner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

i am an out of state buyer, who keeps an overnight professional schedule and have been connected to the auto industry as both an enthusiast and a professional for near 20 years. i am an atypical buyer. additionally i have high, but realistic standards. i effectively know what to expect from a dealership and when to bolt. i trusted this team from start to finish including finances and shipping of a unique and desirable truck from Texas to Illinois. considering the circumstance it was a relatively simple and smooth process buying it and having it shipped to me sight unseen which ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Thank you Omar! You displayed kindness and respect so that purchasing of our vehicle was easy. Your attitude was genuine. It was a pleasure working with you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

I was very pleased with the honesty. My car had some major issues but I was aware that it was only the computer. They reprogrammed the computer but did not add any unnecessary parts or extra labor to jack up the charges. They were honest.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Went in for my 10K oil change and service. My service representative, Karina, was quick to greet me and help me through my first BMW service visit. I waited on site during the service and was received warmly and offered assistance by the entire El Paso BMW staff. On the plus side, the oil change and alignment were completed 20 minutes sooner than quoted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Reasonable price compared with others. The condition of used vehicles are good. Best place for people looking for a used car of recent year with good condition.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

Getting service at BMW is always a joy. The technicians are knowledgeable, friendly, and I always feel like they are doing their best for me. The best part is they communicate well throughout the process so you are not left wondering what’s going on. Thanks BMW

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

BMW is an excellent car. However, BMW of Elpasos service center is terrible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

Excellent service from Heidi. The car feels great and balanced.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

Been a customer since 2014 and service has always been performed in a timely and professional manner. My service advisor, Alex, always keeps me updated and informed. I am very happy with the service there !

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2020

Amazing service from Jonathan Rodriguez! I was able to find the right car with ease, because of his attentive focus on what I was looking for. Never had this level of service from any dealership, huge thanks to Jonathan and all the staff at BMW of El Paso for assisting me with my purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2020

We have purchased SEVERAL cars from BMW of El Paso and have never been disappointed! Special thanks to Jonathan Rodriguez who helped us with our 2021 M850i ❤️ She’s a BEAUTY, and his customer service was outstanding! Many thanks. Michael & Angela Surratt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I would like to start off by thanking Mr. Sergio Perez for his AWESOME customer service! I loved the fact that he kept me informed throughout the whole processes on what was going on with my car. He offered a loaner right away which caught me off surprise because usually dealerships tell you to figure it out while they have your car. I was blown away on the fact that they pick up your vehicle wherever your at and leave you the loaner. This by far has been one of the greatest experiences I’ve had. My car wasn’t ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Always a great experience at El Paso MINI. Chris Guzman’s customer service is always on point! Quick and efficient services. Drinks and snacks are a plus. Thank you MINI!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2020

My wife and I recently purchased two BMWs from Omar at BMW of El Paso. We received excellent service both times. The finance department was also amazing. Definitely glad I worked with Omar and Alex. And loving my Bimmers

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2020

Went in there to look at a car and we had the most wonderful experience with Bill. He is not just a salesman but a caring and genuine human being. He was honest and very nice to talk to. We loved our experience there as buyers. When going through the financial process that was dry and had a really hard time doing the down payment. Bill made us feel at ease and comfortable, not pushy at all. We bought our SUV that same day.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020

Heidi always goes above and beyond to make sure the service on my car is done in a timely manner and always keeps me updated on the process!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2020

I saw a vehicle on the BMW of El Paso website and Jonathan (sales advisor) was so helpful and quick to respond briefly to my questions 😀 😄 I was in need of a ride and he offered to pick me up. Highly respected man and I recommend to everyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2020

The service representatives are excellent they go above and beyond. We had an issue with a seatbelt and my husband had recently had surgery and I was given a loaner until the repairs were complete which only took a day! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

They took my car the same hour I called for service even got me a loaner car. Carlos kept me posted with the progress of repairs being done. Very nice facility.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2020

Sergio Perez is great! Sergio, thankyou for taking care of my mom! She dropped her car off this morning for service, you were courteous enough to get her an Uber ride home and back to BMW when her X5 was ready! That is next level customer service and I greatly appreciate you taking care of my mom. -Caleb

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Karina my service advisor was wonderful!! She took care of everything, they drove me home, picked me up, my car was so clean and all service performed in less than a day!! Truly a great experience!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

Great service Great people

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Christopher did an excellent job!!! Helped me with my extended warranty made it easy to get the repairs I needed my MINI is like new again

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2020

Wonderful friendly service. Great experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2020

Amazing crew checking you in.... Extremely clean and sanitized service area. My mechanic left my BMW clean too. GREAT JOB HEIDI 👍😎

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Thank you for the service. Help me real quick without having a appointment. Took less than an hour to fix my car. Good customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Karina alwaya keeps me informed. Calls me as soon as car is ready. Dealership is very busy so communication is key. Thank you so much

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2020

Heidi is the very best service consultant!! She always goes out of her way to give us the best for out BMW !! We will always have a BMW because of the great customer service we get from Heidi !! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

I went in looking for a particular car, a Mini Countryman All4. I had rented on in San Antonio for my return home to Odessa and after driving it I knew I had to have it and I knew the perfect dealership to get it at. I had purchased a BMW 740i from BMW of El Paso the year before and I knew after the great experience then that I would have a great experience with my Mini. I was right. From the time I arrived I was treated with respect and was never left in the dark about anything. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2020

Great customer service from this dealership, always friendly and welcoming. Thank you BMW team.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

It’s always a good time when I get my cars serviced here. I drink my coffee and watch ESPN til my car is ready. Everyone is pretty chill and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Excellent service. Attentive friendly. Great communication through phone and e mail. Immediate response and solution to the problem I have always been more than satisfied by the way I have been treated

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2020

Great service. Fast and professional


BMW of El Paso Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | BMW of El Paso