BMW of El Paso Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about BMW of El Paso? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Excellent service as usual. Superb Work of Karina Herrera my service advisor, who is always prompt courteous attentive and extremely competent. Thank you again Karina

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Excellent- service and since I live one hour away from El Paso I was able to plan my service around a trip flying out of ELP, and when parts/vehicle still not ready for me to drive home, I was offered an enterprise rental vehicle. My service advisor Karina was excellent and courteous and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

I have been taking my BMW for service work to BMW of El Paso for several years now. On my most recent visit, Service Advisor Alex H. assisted me. This was my first appointment with her. She was pleasant, courteous, and informative. Both the dealership and Alex get a 10/10 ranking from me. Excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

I received Excellent service today at this BMW Dealership. Sam was very informative and attentive in the Service Department. He kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you for a stress free experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Top notch service for your luxury vehicle. Let BMW of El Paso pamper you while you wait at their lobby. Service advisors will ensure you get the best deal available!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

I took my BMW ex six and competition to get serviced with Alexandra. She has been my service advisor for over four years and continues to deliver world class service on all my BMWs including my mothers and my grandmothers. If you’re looking to get quality care and attention to detail BMW of a Paso and Alexandra are the perfect combination when servicing your ultimate driving machine. Thank you again for an unforgettable experience I’ll be back to the service my car later in the year.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

I have had luxury cars before and have been treated well but nothing compares to the professionalism and courtesy I received at this dealership. It was thorough and complete

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

I purchased a use 530i last week. After looking around for cars and visiting numerous car dealerships I end up at BMW el paso. Service from the get-go was outstanding, they even put a new set of runflats tires for free. Michael has done great jab at keeping me posted throughout the process and still does it today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very friendly. Performed service as requested and required. Informed me of status and sent nice video from service technician on his examination of my vehicle. Wait was pleasant with comfortable chairs, Starbucks coffee and water!!! Love it 💕❤️🎀

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Not only does my car let me know when it needs something but the dealership sends me maintenance coupons that I feel are important between service dates. I feel safe driving my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

As always, fantastic Customer Service. My service advisor, Heidi is attentive, informative, courteous, and provides “blue ribbon” service!! She is a valuable asset to the dealership. Everyone is friendly and willing to help- great job by all!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Service was good. Issue was taken care in a timely manner. Except they left my steering wheel gross to touch. Sales people did not acknowledge my existence even though I had just been there test driving a car a couple of days earlier with my husband.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Great fast service, thank you! Heidi is always so welcoming . Get repair report very fast . Clean restrooms and dealership. Highly recommended. Thank you. Keep up food work

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Had a service done on my car with mileage between 80k to 90k. Great customer service; kept me well informed of everything being done with my car. Communicated via phone, text and email. Alex is outstanding!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

The customer service was exceptionally good! Will definitely return! The service rep was friendly and truly attentive. He seemed like he really wanted me to be happy with the service provided

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Excellent Service and very professional and courteous staff. I have been taking both my BMWs here for service for the last two years and have always been completely satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Excellent job! Amazing service! Karina was very nice and helpful. She explained the problems that was needed to be fixed. Will always get the service at BMW El Paso.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Alex and Karina from BMW El Paso have previously assisted me with servicing my vehicle. They are both incredible. During my most recent visit on 16 June, Alex transferred the care of my vehicle to Karina who thoroughly explained what was wrong with my tire and made accommodations to ensure that I could return to have other recommended services completed so that my vehicle runs its best. Karina treated my presenting concerns with the utmost respect and urgency. She embodies the definition of great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

From the moment I arrived until the moment I left in my new BMW, I was satisfied with everything. Great customer service!! I recommend Michael Calderon.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Alex always takes care of me and my M3, service and communication is always top notch, only dealer I go to when servicing my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Alex was awesome. She was able to get my car in and out with very little wait time for an oil change. Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Heidi is great! She is very hardworking and always attentive to my needs. Another great employee is the Genius. He is personable, friendly and funny.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Carlos and the team are very professional , very accurate with the schedule and have me posted with all the details of my vehicle I highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Karina was excellent. She got scheduled for a trip check. I dropped off my car at 7am. I was able to pick my car by noon after the repairs were done. Karina streamlined the whole process. I am very pleased with her help. I would definitely choose her to be my service advisor in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Carlos was very professional. He called at each step of the process to lee know what was going on. Great job to Carlos and the rest of the team.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Karina gave me the best customer service, she took care of my issue in a timely manner. When I was at the dealership she had me in and out in a matter of minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Heidi is the best!! Her customer service is outstanding!!! She communicates very well! Very Patient and super nice!! I would definitely recommend her!! If you having car trouble Heidi is the person to go to!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Great service as always. Heidi is truly a professional and handled my service with care and friendliness. Also, I have to give credit to the service men and anyone involved with my vehicles service. I would highly recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Carlos is superb as service advisor! I would definitely recommend to friends and family! Every time I need a service they schedule me the same day!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Alex is the best service adviser you could find up. She always try her best in order to help you. My car was leaking oil after a few months after service. She took care of it. I had to wait at the dealer shop, but it was nice and clean. Thank you so much, Alex. You made a difference

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

My vehicle was serviced, customer service was great! The whole process was smooth from start to finish and was kept informed throughout. Oil change and tire rotation was done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Carlos was extremely helpful very good experience dealing with him I recommend dealing with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Getting the vehicle was great experience, Luis was very helpful. Financing a was horrible experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Alex Hatorilaa is an awesome advisor and has never done me wrong. If you’re looking for an advisor that will help you as much as she can, then look no further.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

I have had excellent service at BMW of El Paso every time I have taken my car there. This time was no exception. My thanks to their Service Writer, Heidi, for all her help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

These guys are amazing very fun and professional and very patient. Perfect service and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

New service advisor took better care of my issues than the last one that suddenly left. Never have a problem at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Heidi is the best service advice ever! They always take very good care of me! I’ve actually purchased and maintained seven cars here. They all know me by name!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Had my car serviced here great service appointment available so I didn’t have to wait. Place is renovated and looks very clean. Got a video update of what’s going on with my car, parts are a bit expensive over msrp / retail price .example tires quote 330 each , found them at 266 each at local tire shop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Friendly and helpful service department. All the staff was nice and they helped me as I am new BMW owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Carlos at Service is very professional, efficient, kept me always informed about the status of the car and parts. Highly recommend him when your car needs service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Alex is the best service advisor in the world!!! Maintenance is great and reliable. The best BMW dealership that has serviced my vehicles in the past 15 years.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

I received outstanding service from BMW of El Paso The staff was very helpful. I was very impressed by the way they treated me and my car. They kept me informed of steps they took to service my BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I’m very pleased with the service l received from BMW of El Paso. The staff was very friendly and professional. They are at the top of my list and I want to say thank you to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Receptionist was not great at helping when you call because your car is dead on a busy street, but otherwise courteous and helpful, and car was repaired in a timely manner. Karina communicated with me and was accommodating when I needed a loaner and so far car seems fine and problem was fixed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Great customer service. Jesus Alcazar was an extraordinary salesman went beyond to make deal happen. Personnel at BMW was very attentive to customer needs. Great dealership all around, will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

John, my BMW coordinator is an exemplary of how should an excellent customer service has to be done. Appreciate for helping me with the oil changed. I loved your detailed service video. Again, thanks to all the staff that services my SUV.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

PROFESSIONAL TIMELY MAINTENANCE Great follow ups on warranty repair pairs sourcing. DETAILED INFORMATION PROVIDED ON DELIVERY AND COMPLETION OF ALL REQUIRED SERVICE ITEMS. STAFF SHOULD RECEIVE OFF SITE RELAXATION AWARD IF POSSIBLE.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

BMW El Paso has a top-notch knowledgeable staff that keeps you updated while you wait for your vehicle at their premier facilities. Good prices, fast service, Don't settle for less!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Always great service from dealership. Carlos and Heidi are great at taking care of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Pleasant, professional staff. I was in for the annual service for my 2020 M340 and they were able to get me out of there ahead of time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Heidi is always a great help!! No matter how big or small the problem she is always very helpful!! The service department is very efficient. Just wish they mess with the sit and mirror settings🥰

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

The service department is great, very polite and caring!!! All of the advisors are respectful I appreciate them all! Thanks again! See you next time

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

My service advisor Karina was very helpful in explaining the scope of work to be done, getting the work done in a timely and cost-effective manner.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

I always have a great experience at BMW when I get my car serviced. They are quick and professional. I don’t mind waiting for my car in the comfortable lounge. Karina has been my advisor for many years, she makes my experience better.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Brought my vehicle in for oil change and recall. Heidi called me day before to inform me not loaner cars were available. I blame everything on COVID! Great service and Heidi was helpful and attentive to my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great service, friendly staff and helpful in every way. Service department first class and recieved prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Good communication & updates when my car is being serviced. They have a friendly staff. If loaner is not available, they will offer a valet service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Heidi was super helpful and gave a nice package discount for the work done on my vehicle. The videos of my cars were timely and informative in making my decision on what work needed to be done on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Went in for service and received great customer service from Heidi and the Team at BMW. I would highly recommend. Thanks Heidi and BMW of El Paso!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Great fast service and even got a courtesy wash!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Their Service Advisor, Heidi Withrow, is awesome. She kept me fully updated on what was being done to my car. My thanks to Heidi and El Paso BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021

My service experience was truly professional. Thanks Alex.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

Fast and Excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Came in for my brake fluid flush state inspection sticker and to buy some parts for my vehicle. Alexandra was my service advisor and continues to deliver exceptional world-class service once again. If you’re looking for a loyal reliable and attention to detail service advisor go visit Alexandra for your BMW service for your ultimate driving machine. Thank you again for an amazing experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

Good and professional service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

It was easy to schedule Mr Cvick, and Mr Oscar Bull took care of everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

My 4th purchase in this Dealership & nothing short of an excellent experience overall!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Thank you Alejandra A. For making the service of my car a great experience. Hope to never loose you as my service agent. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2021

Thank you for great service as always!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Customer service is on top of my list. Very respectful n well alert of all my needs. Plus I love my car n wouldn’t take it anywhere else. Thank you Karina!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

Friendly service and nicely appointed waiting area

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

As soon as I drove up everyone was so friendly & helpful. The show room was very clean & comfortable. Great snacks & coffee bar.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Great service and excellent people working up front. Carlos kept me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Very courteous costumer service, friendly atmosphere, take extreme care of your BMW and great vehicle service 💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I have been taking my car to this dealer since it was new. The car is now 11 years old. The main reason I keep coming back is because their service is exceptional. I can easily get my appointment online even during this Covid situation I know I can get my car in and that it will be taken care of in a short time. I have another vehicle which is newer than this car and when I contacted them, I was told there was a 6 week wait. Obviously a service department with this kind of wait time Is failing their ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

Great service from sales; second purchase here no issues.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Sales people are good and help you out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Our experience with BMW of EPTX was exceptional! From the minute we drove up we were greeted and escorted inside! Jesus Alcazar our BMW Advisor helped us and made us very comfortable with his advice on our trade ins & buying our New BMW. He continues to give us excellent service! Mr Jesus set us up with David Castillo “ The Genius” for our tutorial. OhMyGosh! We are so happy learning all the bells & whistles our luxury BMW has! Two hours slipped by and we’re going back to finish up. He truly is a BMW Genius! Without hesitation we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very capable and professional service advisor took cate of my car.; She was efficient and thoughtful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Excellent service great people. This guys don’t make it impossible to put you in a new ride a big thank you to Omar sales man. Jorge Salas and a big thanks to the people in finance

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Went to get my bmw wheel alignment. My service advisor alex (female) did a great job from the minute she received me all the way until I picked it up. I always go to her because her service is more of a personal connection with me and my vehicle. She understand my needs and always delivers with word class service. She has been mybadvisor for years now and she continues to be consistent and delivers above my expectations. I have to give credit to my mechanic who worked on my car. I didn’t get his name as they don’...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Very capable and professional service advisor took cate of my car.; She was efficient and thoughtful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

heidi very helpful and nice and the service was great

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Alex is a great advisor always thinks about the customer and has great communication skills very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Great service. Friendly and courteous service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Very courteous and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Bmw service department went above and beyond during my visit, updating me frequently on status of my vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership to service your premium vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Heidi is tops - she helped me so much from helping me with a loaner, expertly tailoring what maintenance was needed, keeping me posted and then assisting me as I picked up my well repaired car the same day. Thanks to a true professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

They were quick and precise.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

The BMW line is fantastic however their service department does not equate to the ultimate driving machine. Service is very slow

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Excelent costumer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great service from Omar. Explained all financing and car features very well! Highly Recommend BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service and very professionals!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

We were absolutely pleased in dealing with Jesus for the purchase of our Range Rover. We were shocked with how well he knew about the features of the Range Rover model, considering it's a BMW dealership. Very thorough and professional at getting the paperwork right with the deal we wanted and very patient in showing us things we wanted to know about. The extra effort to deliver the vehicle to Las Cruces and pick up our trade was over the top. We will definitely use Jesus for future dealings at BMW and highly recommend him for those looking for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Excellent experience, the whole process was fast and easy with Jesus! Definitely coming back and making another purchase with Mr. Alcazar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Jesús and staff were fast, professional and treated me like family. A big plus to the gorgeous facility is complimentary coffee, hot chocolate and snacks. Haven’t had any personal experience with the service department yet but the waiting areas are designed to relax or work and I met some of the service professionals and they are very welcoming. 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Clean, friendly, respectful, and kind. Very professional environment and the waiting area is pretty cool. I forgot I was at the BMW dealership. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I am a serial BMW buyer from this dealership. They offer great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Everyone is very polite and professional. I appreciate the attention to detail like the added extras of coffee and snacks. My car was thoroughly inspected, oil changed, and washed and vacuumed. The only recommendation I have is to have more loaner vehicles.

Read at DealerRater


BMW of El Paso Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | BMW of El Paso