BMW of El Paso Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about BMW of El Paso? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Thank you Omar! You displayed kindness and respect so that purchasing of our vehicle was easy. Your attitude was genuine. It was a pleasure working with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I would like to start off by thanking Mr. Sergio Perez for his AWESOME customer service! I loved the fact that he kept me informed throughout the whole processes on what was going on with my car. He offered a loaner right away which caught me off surprise because usually dealerships tell you to figure it out while they have your car. I was blown away on the fact that they pick up your vehicle wherever your at and leave you the loaner. This by far has been one of the greatest experiences I’ve had. My car wasn’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Heidi was very courteous and professional with me. I was given a royal treatment. BMW of Elpaso is the place to buy and service your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Thank you for the seevice rendered by Mr Perez (service advisor). Very helpfull and will definitely vist again BMW with all my needs-service was just great. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful service experience today with Alex. Once again she was superb. A true asset to the BMW team. She continues to track a potential recall remediation for my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

The service dept at bmw of El Paso Texas is great ! Alex and the whole staff always treat me with respect . Great cust-serv. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Karina is the best. Personable and professional. A wealth of experience too! She remembers you, your car, your preferences and how you want to be contacted. A true gem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Great service. Advisor was very helpful explaining details about the service required. Place is very clean and safe for COVID 19 purposes. Very pleasant visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Karina was so nice and informative. She was on top of her game and made us feel so comfortable. She notified us of any work that needed to be done other than what we initially went for. We love Karina. She was bomb.com

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Heidi promptly checked my vehicle in then gave me all necessary information & timeline for completing 3 recalls. Despite not being at work when my vehicle was ready, Heidi emailed me all my exiting paperwork & vehicle diagnosis. The dealership and amenities were impeccable during my time there. Jonathan a client advisor, aided with any inquiries professionally. Being from out of state you’ve raised the bar for my hometown BMW dealer! Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

The service department is great Very happy with their service Every single time 🙂 , they are very polite and always keep communicated through the process . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Purchased a vehicle online! The experience was very professional and fast in finance and delivery. Highly recommend both in person or for an online experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Appreciate efforts of Mini of El Paso service staff Chris... Took care of check engine light issue and made sure I had transportation while car was in for service... great hospitality and follow up on his part for this service need. Dealership well represented by his efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

Had a service appointment with Heidi at BMW of el Paso and she was great! My car was done on time and no issues.....I will definitely continue using the service department at BMW of El Paso. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

I have to say after my previous experiences this time was great BMW does in my opinion a great job I still strongly encourage to just be careful with there certified pre owned there new vehicles offcourse are better option

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

I have a hectic schedule and I was able to get my car serviced at an hours notice by making one phone call. My experiences with the dealership have been nothing but excellent for past 5 years that I have lived in El Paso. I have had previous BMW’s in different cities. The service was not always pleasurable and accommodating to the customer. This El Paso dealership definitely puts the customer first and strives for excellence in service consistently!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

She made it easy to setup an appointment, set me up with the sales person...I took the car home that night! One of the fastest sales and financing transactions ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

I had another outstanding experience with BMW of EL Paso. The process of buying my 2nd BMW with them was effortless from start to finish. All of the sales personnel where experienced , knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Great environment to purchase a vehicle and the staff are awesome!!! Most definitely will return for a future vehicle purchase! Great experience compared to other places !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

All members at BMW EL Paso where great, especially Sam. He kept me informed throughout the process. I never experienced such great customer service. Thanks Team BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Excellent service and again been bringing my car for concerns and Brandon has always been excellent with recommendations and keeps me up to date! Courteus and very professional! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

BMW of El Paso was extremely courteous and professional. They provided my wife and me with updates on our vehicle. They contacted BMW of North America to fix the problem we were experiencing with our navigation and Sirius radio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017

I've owned 2 mini Coopers and this last one I lease, I've always taken my vehicles there to get serviced. I got to meet two managers that were really extremely helpful in helping me purchasing my Mini Coopers, their names are Ishmael and Victor ,they both work for a BMW now. Thank you so much for what you do for a Mini Cooper customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Great service and technicians and all done in a timely fashion. Will use again I feel needed. Always have experienced great service from this dealership. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Service was great. The place was cleaned and the salesman made me feel weloomed The service person took his Time to explain what was being done to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

BMW in El Paso. Roy and the service team performed the scheduled maintenance, state inspection and mounting of plate to bumper. All in the time promised. ..........cc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

The service employees at Mini of El Paso are outstanding. Judy is polite and ready to serve me and my Mini Cooper needs at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

The staff was helpful, fast and friendly! I went in for a standard oil change and walked out with more mechanical issues fixed thanks to the service department my car is running great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Excellent customer service. Prompt response on customer needs. I had experienced same professional service in El Paso, Tx as well as Albuquerque,NM. Everybody always have a smile and the willingness to assist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

From Violet at the service department, to Mike Calderon the sales manager, to Enrique Quintana our salesman, a great experience all around! Would highly recommend to anyone considering a Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Professional, courteous, and on time. Loaner car process was quick and I was on my way in less than 15 minutes. my car was ready and washed before the promised delivery time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

George is a great guy, extremely helpful every time I take my vehicle. Highly recommend this dealer specially George. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

I needed a tiee replaced, spoke to Gus in parts he checked inventory and yes tire in stock. Had me let Maggie know I was on my way, she was super nice, told me to ask for her and she would have a service advisor notified. I met with Roy and after a brief conversation he had car taken to get looked at. Roy had to contact tire warranty, I know that is a lengthy process he was very patient , got that taken care of very smoothly. While waiting I got texts to see if I needed anything, felt very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2017

Always great service and respectful of my time. Juan is great and coordinates all for me. Sam followed up and communicated with me so I was aware of what was happening with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

Mr. Jorge Marquez was very helpful and always very friendly. Answers all my questions. My stay in the waiting area was very pleasant and very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

Our service advisor, Brandon Arpin is always friendly and professional. We used the shuttle service for transportation home. The service provided appears to have corrected the issue with my overheating issue. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Great service, they kept the car for me while I was out of town. They picked me up and dropped me off wherever I needed to go. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

The service was great and price for oil change was reasonable. I was used to my car getting a quick wash with service. I guess they don't do that anymore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

I scheduled a service appointment with Judy and it all went very well. I have had terrible experiences here at this dealership in the past year (car damage, improper service, lack of customer service etc.) and it was nice to deal with someone who is professional and attentive. Previously service advisers would lie to me, tell me my car was ready when it was not and etc. But Miss Judy was on top of everything and I appreciate it! Glad to see she was hired and is a step in the right direction for this Business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Brandon and service team are extremely efficient and communicate very well with clients. Juan Alvarado does a great job on the sales side of things

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

After purchasing my vehicle from BMW of El Paso I encountered some issues with it. Adrian Marmolejo and Jorge salas from the sales team were extremely professional and cooperative, they ensured I received a courtesy vehicle and all issues fixed in a timely manner. My service rep Ms. karina Herrera kept me updated and informed on the status of my vehicle throughout the entire process. Overall the entire BMW staff were professional through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

Service advisor is always a pleasure to work with and has always been accommodating to our requests. We would recommend Karina to anyone needing assistance in he service dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

Whenever we bring our vehicles to BMW, we always love working with Karina! She makes our experience a great one and we appreciate her great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

Brandon has been my advisor for maintainance and has always done a good job, he always answers my questions,keeps me informed and even replied to my email inquiry quickly! Would highly recommend him and BMW El Paso! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017

I've bought two vehicles from BMW and both times I've had a great experience! With my second purchase, I joined the MINI family, since then, the whole team from sales to service made sure I felt like I was a part of their family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

Everyone is always very helpful! Never had any issues! Courteous and always available. Everyone is always with a smile and asking to make sure everything is okay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

Excellent customer service. Fast, friendly and considerate service advisor; I could not ask for more from Sam. He provided a loan vehicle, explained what needed service and communicated every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

I keep returning to this dealership time and time again for routine maintenance and service because of the great hospitality and customer care I receive each visit. Service and repairs are performed in a timely manner with updates provided by my service advisor. The courtesy shuttle is a fantastic amenity that facilitates vehicle drop off and pick up. My service advisor is also offers courtesy vehicles for when the vehicle is in the shop overnight. I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership and the staff and I do not hesitate to recommend this place to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

Karina Herrera rolls out the red carpet and all my requests are handled timely, professionally and communication is prompt. Each experience is pleasant & stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

I love coming here, I'm treated like family. The friendly staff is amazing and easy to talk to. Repairs are quick and well serviced. I like that my agent knows exactly what I need and knows what to recommend. I would recommend this location to all for quality service and friendliness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

Karina was an awesome service advisor. I was in and out quick for service and updated throughout my vehicles repair. I will definitely continue my service at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

I rated the CSR, Violeta Vasquez, 1/11/2017, at16:00 PM; Attention: Russell Stover, GM Customer: Michael " Simply " Devine, Mini 10, Mini 12, and Mini 14. (915)401-9604.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

Just have to say the Service at El Paso BMW is fantastic. Employees like Roy Tealer really do go the extra mile. Everyone was super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

Thank you to Brandon Arpin for being the BEST service advisor. He is always so professional and extremely polite! He is attentive and strives to get my X5 serviced quickly every time. Thank you Brandon for your hard work and dedication!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

I just purchased a Mini Cooper S Hardtop from BMW & Mini of El Paso. Luis Ramirez, the salesperson helped me to pick exactly the Mini I was looking for. His overall knowledge and patience (I am very demanding) is to be commended. Along with the sales manager, and finance officer made me feel appreciated, and I drove off with my new Mini happy and confident that I made the right purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

We have always had a great experience at BMW of El Paso. We have bought two cars from them and have been very pleased. We have received proactive service calls as well, which I found to be a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

Though I didn't purchase my 2010 BMW X3 from BMW of El Paso, the service this vehicle has received in the past five and a half years has never been disappointing. As with this most recent service, the turn around was quick, communication with Samantha Kirtle was clear, timely and effective.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2015

WILLIE GARCIA PROVIDED GREAT CUSTOMER CARE. I WOULD PER FER THEM NOT TO DO A COURTESY WASH AND WISH THEY RESPECT THE THING IN THE VEHICLE TO KEEP IT CLEAN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2015

the sales experience had surprises; sly moves both brands are great so is the service. follow up was also a....i guess you can also call it surprising

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2015

We came to this location when it was run by another owner and were dismissed from the onset. It left such a bad taste that were it not for the i3 and Frank Valladolid, we would not have returned. Frank, Luis, Omar and Jasmine have shown exceptional customer service in that they have done everything possible to ensure that our expectations are met. Guillermo in financing and David, the Genius, have also provided exceptional customer service. Were it not for the warm greeting and prompt, friendly service with which we were met, we would not have experienced the BMW quality ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2015

Providing an unbiased review based on my personal experience at BMW of El Paso. Both BMW's I have owned have been serviced at this dealer, so far they haven't let me down; my SA has always been Samantha Kirtley and she has provided the best customer service by far. Their Sales & Finance staff is the best to deal with, they make your buying experience as smooth as possible; not to mention their Parts Dept which is highly professional and have an excellent CS. They could improve a bit on their car wash quality assurance after car has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2014

Outstanding and excellent service. BMW of El Paso you are one of The Best. BMW quality craftmanship on their vehicles is rewarded to the BMW owner's. Hope to be a BMW owner for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2014

Excellent service.Highly recommend BMW of El Paso to my family and friends..After driving a BMW , why drive anything else..Hope to be a BMW owner for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2014

Excellent service. I Hope the service I received when purchasing my 14 335i remains the same when I hit the end of my warranty or hit the 50k miles.

Read at DealerRater


BMW of El Paso Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | BMW of El Paso